The Oar House

What's Going On

Compass

There’s always something going on at The Oar!
Scroll down to see our upcoming events.

Live Music with

Howie Seal

Monday, June 17 at 6 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Erich Glaubitz

Tuesday, June 18 at 6 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Joe & Terry from Urban Acoustic

Wednesday, June 19 at 6 PM

Read More

Summer Solstice

Thursday, June 20 at 5:00pm

Read More

Live Music with

East Coast Band

Friday, June 21 at 7 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Steel Drummer Tommy Cai

Saturday, June 22 at 1 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Rewind

Sunday, June 23 at 4 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Danny Kean

Monday, June 24 at 6 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Matt Summers

Tuesday, June 25 at 6 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Urban Acoustic

Friday, June 28 at 7 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Steel Drummer Tommy Cai

Saturday, June 29 at 1 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Naked Truth

Saturday, June 29 at 7 PM

Read More

Live Music with

Graffiti Rose

Sunday, June 30 at 4 PM

Read More

Mardi Gras on the River

Thursday, July 18 at 5:00pm

Read More

Reggae Sun Splash

Thursday, August 01 at 5:00pm

Read More

Howl at the Moon

Thursday, August 15 at 5:00pm

Read More

Luau on the River

Thursday, August 29 at 5:00pm

Read More