The Oar House

What's Going On

Compass

There’s always something going on at The Oar!
Scroll down to see our upcoming events.

Live Music with

Tom McGuire Duo

Friday, December 06 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Rubber Soul

Saturday, December 07 at 6pm.

Read More

Brunch with Santa

Sunday, December 08 at 10am

Read More

Live Music with

KJ Acoustics

Friday, December 13 at 6pm.

Read More

Live Music with

Rockin’ 45s

Saturday, December 14 at 6pm.

Read More

Live Music with

Keith Maguire

Friday, December 20 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Small Island Trio

Saturday, December 21 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

JD Leonard & Friends

Monday, December 23 at 6pm

Read More

The Eve Before the Eve

Monday, December 23 at 5pm

Read More

Live Music with

Random Notes

Friday, December 27 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Urban Acoustic

Saturday, December 28 at 6pm.

Read More