The Oar House

What's Going On

Compass

There’s always something going on at The Oar!
Scroll down to see our upcoming events.

Live Music with

LIT

Thursday, August 06 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

East Coast Duo

Friday, August 07 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Solo Joe

Saturday, August 08 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Henry Haid

Sunday, August 09 at 4pm

Read More

Live Music with

Jay Dorsa

Thursday, August 13 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Urban Acoustic Duo

Friday, August 14 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Howie Seal

Saturday, August 15 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Wild Heart

Sunday, August 16 at 4pm

Read More

Live Music with

Breaking Dawn

Thursday, August 20 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Deuces Wild

Friday, August 21 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Peter Mazzeo & Suzy

Saturday, August 22 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

2 Franks & a Greg

Sunday, August 23 at 4pm

Read More

Live Music with

Jay Dorsa

Thursday, August 27 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Small Island Trio

Friday, August 28 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

The Rockin’ 45s Duo

Saturday, August 29 at 6pm

Read More

Live Music with

Solo Joe

Sunday, August 30 at 4pm

Read More