The Oar House

What's Going On

Compass

There’s always something going on at The Oar!
Scroll down to see our upcoming events.

Live Music with

Urban Acoustic Joe

Friday, January 28 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

Jay Dorsa

Saturday, January 29 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

Karen Bella

Friday, February 04 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

Sean Rooney

Saturday, February 05 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

JD Leonard

Friday, February 11 at 6:30PM

Read More

Make Sure You Book Your

Valentine’s Date

Friday, February 11 at 5PM

Read More

Live Music with

Solo Joe

Saturday, February 12 at 6:30PM

Read More

Join us for Our

Game Day Specials

Sunday, February 13 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Valentine's Day Music with

Henry Haid

Monday, February 14 at 6:00PM

Read More

Live Music with

Con & Sal

Saturday, February 19 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

KJ Acoustics

Friday, February 25 at 6:30PM

Read More

Live Music with

Susie Hart

Saturday, February 26 at 6:30PM

Read More